DA Limpopo elects new leadership

Solly Malatsi (MP)

DA Provincial Spokesperson:

The DA Limpopo held a successful elective congress on Saturday, and elected new Provincial Leadership.

Jacques Smalle (MPL) was re-elected as the Provincial Leader. This makes Smalle the first Provincial Leader to be elected for two concurrent terms in Limpopo.

Newly elected Leadership now includes:


  1. Langa Bodlani (MPL)

Deputy Leader

  1. Thelma Marole

Deputy Chairperson

  1. Solly Malatsi (MP)
  2. Desiree van der Walt (MP)