DA Youth in Mpumalanga Welcome the New Leadership

Muso Kubheka,

DA Youth Chairperson – Mpumalanga Province:

The DA youth in Mpumalanga would like to join the rest of the Province in welcoming and congratulating the new Leadership that got elected this past weekend.

  • James Masango – Provincial Leader
  • Sonja Boshoff – Deputy Provincial Leader
  • Jane Sithole – Provincial Chairperson
  • Ken Robertson – Deputy Provincial Chairperson
  • Farhat Essack – Provincial Finance Chairperson
  • Stephan Greyling – Provincial Disciplinary Chairperson

The youth of Mpumalanga has given you a mandate.  We will work side by side with you as we advance the course of our youth in the province.

The Democratic Alliance is the only hope for South Africa.  Throughout our province, we see our youth in the streets, hungry for jobs.  The youth of our country is losing hope and they are losing interest.  As the DA youth in Mpumalanga, we have all the confidence in you and we are looking forward to this journey as we shape the future together.

The DA youth, is highly concerned over the scourge of drug and substance abuse around the province. We have seen how drugs are destroying our youth and we need to fight this evil with all our might.

Without employment opportunities, the future of our youth is doomed.  On behalf of the DA youth in Mpumalanga, I would like to pledge our full support to the Leader, James Masango and his team and we say Phambili DA Phambili