Gauteng

About

The DA Gauteng Legislature caucus consists of 23 members out of a legislature of 73 representatives. Learn more about the caucus on its website at http://da-gpl.co.za

John Moodey

Leader of the Opposition

Premier

082 960 3743                                                                 

jmoodey@gpl.gov.za  

 

Khume Ramulifho

Caucus Chairperson

Shadow MEC: Education

082 398 7375

kramulifho@gpl.gov.za                                           

 

Mike Moriarty

Caucus Chief Whip

Shadow MEC: Finance

082 492 4410

mmoriarty@gpl.gov.za                                            

 

Ashor Sarupen

Spokesperson on Provincial Owned Entities

076 334 5147

asarupen@gpl.gov.za  

 

Adriana Randall

Spokesperson on Procurement

083 263 8667

arandall@gpl.gov.za     

 

Fred Nel

Shadow MEC: Local Govt., Traditional Affairs and Human Settlements

Whip

083 263 2427

fnel@gpl.gov.za

 

Mervyn Cirota

Spokesperson on Housing

083 601 1385

mcirota@gpl.gov.za     

 

Lebo More

Spokesperson on Petitions

Spokesperson on Traditional Affairs

073 143 7508

lmore@gpl.gov.za

 

Janet Semple

Shadow MEC: Economic Development

Whip

082 462 8239

jsemple@gpl.gov.za    

 

Kate Lorimer

Shadow MEC: Safety and Security

Whip

083 642 2727

kate@ibanzi.co.za         

 

Michele Clarke

Spokesperson for Community Safety

082 871 8640

mclarke@gpl.gov.za     

 

Glenda Steyn

Spokesperson on Public Accounts

Whip

082 456 3252

gsteyn@gpl.gov.za

 

Jack Bloom

Shadow MEC: Health

082 333 4222

jbloom@gpl.gov.za

 

Neil Campbell

Shadow MEC: Roads and Transport

082 387 2540

ncampbell@gpl.gov.za

 

Graham Gersbach

Spokesperson on Roads

060 556 4346

ggersbach@gpl.gov.za

 

Justus De Goede

Spokesperson on Transportation

083 733 2557

jdegeode@gpl.gov.za 

 

Refiloe Nt’sekhe

Shadow MEC: Agriculture, Rural Development and the Environment

071 365 6850

rntsekhe@gpl.gov.za  

 

Ina Cilliers

Spokesperson on Agriculture

060 556 4344

icilliers@gpl.gov.za       

 

Janho Engelbrecht

Spokesperson on the Environment

071 796 9023

jengelbrecht@gpl.gov.za

 

Paul Willemburg

Shadow MEC: Sports, Arts, Culture and Recreation

082 450 0815

pwillemburg@gpl.gov.za                                        

 

Solly Msimanga

Spokesperson on Sports and Recreation

083 612 0492

smsimanga@gpl.gov.za

 

Kingsol Chabalala

Spokesperson on Arts, Culture and Heritage

071 393 4469

schabalala@gpl.gov.za

 

Alan Fuchs

Shadow MEC: Infrastructure Development

083 444 8703

afuchs@gpl.gov.za

Please share this...Email this to someonePrint this pageDigg thisShare on StumbleUponShare on RedditShare on TumblrShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *