Western Cape

Cabinet

Helen Zille

Premier of the Western Cape

Premier.Premier@westerncape.gov.za

OFFICE OF THE PREMIER

Physical address: Room 185, 1st floor, 7 Wale street, Cape Town

Private Secretary to the Premier: Donnae Strydom
Tel: 021 483 4576
Fax: 021 483 3921
email: 
Donnae.Strydom@westerncape.gov.za

Administrative Secretary: Myrtle Jonathan
Tel: 021 483 6288
email: 
myrtle.jonathan@westerncape.gov.za

Website: http://www.westerncape.gov.za/

 

Theuns Botha

Leader of Government Business

MEC: Health

tlb50@yahoo.com

Private Secretary to Minister: Hannes Bouwer
Tel: 021 483 4625
Fax: 021 483 4143
Email: johannes.bouwer@westerncape.gov.za 

 

Anton Bredell

MEC: Local Government, Environmental Affairs and Development Planning

mam@westerncape.gov.za

Private Assistant to Minister: Magdalena Griesel
Tel: 021 483 2726
Fax: 021 483 6081
Email: magdalena.griesel@westerncape.gov.za 

 

Albert Fritz

MEC: Social Development

albert.fritz@westerncape.gov.za

PA to Minister: Alexandra Abrahams
Tel: 021 483 5208
Fax: 021 483 5077
Email: Alexandra.Abrahams@westerncape.gov.za

 

Donald Grant

MEC: Transport and Public Works

donald.grant@westerncape.gov.za

PA to Minister: Zulfah Mohamed
Tel: 021 483 5367
Email: zulfah.mohamed@westerncape.gov.za

 

Bonginkosi Madikizela

MEC: Human Settlements

Bonginkosi.Madikizela@westerncape.gov.za

Private Secretary to Minister: Elizabeth Cloete
Tel: 021 483 4466
Fax: 021 483 3888
Email: Elizabeth.Cloete@westerncape.gov.za

 

Nomafrench Mbombo

MEC: Cultural Affairs and Sports

Nomafrench.mbombo@westerncape.gov.za

Personal Secretary to Minister: Jodene Le Clus-Naylor
Tel: 021 483 4703
Email: jodene.leclus-naylor@westerncape.gov.za

 

Dr Ivan Meyer

MEC: Finance

Ivan.Meyer@westerncape.gov.za 

Private Secretary to Minister: Charmaine de Vos
Tel: 021 483 9805
Fax: 021 483 9801
Email: Charmaine.DeVos@westerncape.gov.za 

 

Daniel Plato

MEC: Community Safety

Daniel.Plato@westerncape.gov.za

Personal Assistant to Minister: Zanie Maree
Tel: 021 483 8657
Email:  Zanie.maree@westerncape.gov.za

 

Deborah Schafer

MEC: Education

schafer@tiscali.co.za

Private Secretary to Minister: Venessa Mortlock
Tel: 021 467 2378
Email: venessa.mortlock@westerncape.gov.za

Secretary: Ayesha Bougard
Tel: 021 467 2538
Email: ayesha.bougard@westerncape.gov.za

 

Alan Winde

Minister for Economic Opportunities

MEC: Agriculture and Economic Development

alan.winde@westerncape.gov.za

Personal Assistant to Minister: Lucille Fester
Tel: 021 483 3994
Fax: 021 483 3892
Email: Lucille.Fester@westerncape.gov.za 

 

WESTERN CAPE PARLIAMENT

Mark Wiley

Chief Whip of the Majority Party; Rules; Budget; Conduct

Public Accounts; Community & Safety; Agriculture & Economic Development; Education; Social Development

mwiley@wcpp.gov.za

Personal Assistant: Terri Felix
Tel: 021 487 1607
email: 
tfelix@dawc.org.za

 

Lorraine Botha

Committee on the Premier; Community Development

Community Safety

lbotha@wcpp.gov.za

Secretary: Marlene Abrahams
Tel: 021 487 1770
email: 
marlene@dawc.org.za

 

Sharna Fernandez

Speaker; Rules Committee

sfernandez@wcpp.gov.za

Executive Personal Assistant: Khaya Mkunyana
Tel: 021 487 1602
email: 
kmkunyana@wcpp.gov.za

 

Nceba Hinana

Whip; Local Government; Human Settlements; Petitions; Conduct

Rules; Agriculture & Economic Development; Environmental Affairs & Development Planning; Transport & Public Works

nhinana@wcpp.gov.za

Secretary: Nerine Schilder
Tel: 021 487 1691
email: 
nschilder@dawc.org.za

 

Denis Joseph

Deputy Chief Whip; Public Accounts; Rules; Finance; Budget; Conduct

Petitions

djoseph@wcpp.gov.za

Personal Assistant: Terri Felix
Tel: 021 487 1607
email: 
tfelix@dawc.org.za

 

Basil Kivedo

Budget; Community Safety; Education; Cultural Affairs & Sport; Petitions

Rules; Committee on the Premier; Community Development

bkivedo@wcpp.gov.za

Secretary: Marlene Abrahams
Tel: 021 487 1770
email: 
marlene@dawc.org.za

 

Rodney Lentit

Budget; Agriculture & Economic Development; Conduct

Local Government; Human Settlements; Environmental Affairs & Development Planning; Transport & Public Works

rodneyl@wcpp.gov.za

Secretary: Virginia Davids
Tel: 021 487 1625
email: 
vdavids@dawc.org.za

 

Ricardo Mackenzie

Public Accounts; Budget; Committee on the Premier; Education; Cultural Affairs & Sport; Petitions

Community Safety; Community Development

rmackenzie@wcpp.gov.za

Secretary: Virginia Davids
Tel: 021 487 1625
email: 
vdavids@dawc.org.za

 

Anroux Marais

Rules; Budget; Committee on the Premier; Community Safety; Community Development

Public Accounts; Education; Cultural Affairs & Sport

ajmarais@wcpp.gov.za

Secretary: Marlene Abrahams
Tel: 021 487 1770
email: 
marlene@dawc.org.za

 

Matlhodi Maseko

Budget; Human Settlements; Agriculture & Economic Development

Local Government; Environmental Affairs & Development Planning; Transport & Public Works; Transport & Public Works

mmaseko@wcpp.gov.za

Secretary: Marlene Abrahams
Tel: 021 487 1770
email: 
marlene@dawc.org.za

 

Lennit Max

Finance; Budget; Local Government; Conduct

Human Settlements; Agriculture & Economic Development; Environmental Affairs & Development Planning; Transport & Public Works

lmax@wcpp.gov.za

Secretary: Virginia Davids
Tel: 021 487 1625
email: 
vdavids@dawc.org.za

 

Masizole Mnqasela

Finance; Budget; Local Government

Human Settlements; Agriculture & Economic Development; Environmental Affairs & Development Planning; Transport & Public Works; Petitions

mmnqasela@wcpp.gov.za

Secretary: Virginia Davids
Tel: 021 487 1625
email: 
vdavids@dawc.org.za

 

Piet Pretorius

Deputy Speaker; Rules

Committee on the Premier; Health; Cultural Affairs & Sport

ppretorius@wcpp.gov.za

Secretary: Maxwell Swartland
Tel: 021 487 1611
email:
mswartland@wcpp.gov.za

 

Beverley Schafer

Whip; Rules; Budget; Human Settlements; Agriculture & Economic Development

Public Accounts; Local Government; Environmental Affairs & Development Planning

bschafer@wcpp.gov.za

Secretary: Nerine Schilder
Tel: 021 487 1691
email: 
nschilder@dawc.org.za

 

Mireille Wenger

Budget; Community Safety; Cultural Affairs & Sport; Community Development

Public Accounts; Committee on the Premier; Education; Petitions

mwenger@wcpp.gov.za

Secretary: Nerine Schilder
Tel: 021 487 1691
email: 
nschilder@dawc.org.za

Please share this...Email this to someonePrint this pageDigg thisShare on StumbleUponShare on RedditShare on TumblrShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *